Consultant Finder

ACT – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Wanniassa 2903 Denise Gordon 0400 738 959 misalipls21@bigpond.com

 

NSW – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Deniliquin 2710 Belinda Gaye Baker 0430 103 376 mobofbakers@gmail.com 
Tocumwal 2714 Winifred Brunner 5874 3337 winbrunner@tadaust.org.au
Bathurst 2795 Paula East 0429479628 gpeast33@gmail.com

 

NSW – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Bonny Hills 2445 Raya Newell 0419 235 299 rayanewell@bigpond.com
Coffs Harbour 2450 Jenny Elizabeth Shipman 02 6652 2230 jshipman4@bigpond.com
Dapto 2530 Rhonda Ann Ryman 0418 965 502 rhondar07@hotmail.com
Kingsford 2032 Francesca Mottee 9662 6363 fran.mottee@hotmail.com
Nelson Bay 2315 Claire Harris 4981 4577 dandcharris@optusnet.com.au
Nimmitabel 2631 Jeanette Rose Tahana 6454 6493 jtahana@bigpond.com
Razorback 2571 Gae Fenton 0424 776 838 gaefenton@gmail.com
Sawtell 2452 Chery Lane 6658 3301 cheslane@hotmail.com
Shoalhaven Heads 2535 Margo Blackley 4448 8507 margo.blackley@bigpond.com
Thurgoona 2640 Gail Maree Tuttle 6043 2423 galiantut@hotmail.com
Tweed Heads 2485 Caryn A Hill 0409 420 498 caryn@hillsalive.net
Kanimbla 2790 Paula East 6846 7471 gpeast@bordernet.com.au

 

QLD – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Aspley 4034 Catherine Murphy

0403 131 191

pjcm30@outlook.com
Harristown 4350 Eric Rollings 5576 5906 marilynro@hotmail.com
Clermont 4721 Ann Smith 0427 890 264 pnanjm@bigpond.com
Collingwood Park 4301 John Hutchins 0412 112 469  
Deception Bay 4508 Sandra Neale 0406 677 039 SandraDeniseNeale@outlook.com
Jimboomba 4280 Tony Loibl 5547 7731 beatboil@bigpond.com.au
Brassall 4305 Blair Jones 0403 620 041 blairalycejones@gmail.com
Bald Hills 4036 Teresa Ann Rodda 07 3354 2789 terrijohn7@yahoo.com.au
Rochedale South 4123 Anita Williams 07 3200 4328 dawilliams4@bigpond.com
Montville 4560 Gae Smith 07 5442 9428 smix4@westnet.com.au
Ormiston 4160 Geoffrey Murrell 07 3286 7697 murrellspharmacy@bigpond.com
Raceview 4305 Lisa Lawrence 0451 781 620 bellarosa2014@hotmail.com
Roadvale 4310 Leone Oakhill 0419 738 534 breathe@bigpond.net.au
Runaway Bay 4216 Olivia Johnston 5529 2612 obj.33@bigpond.com
Stafford Heights 4053 Anne & Graeme Tann 0411 559 144 graemetann@optusnet.com.au
Strathpine 4500 Lesley Ridge 0410 796 174 ugotheridges1@bigpond.com
Kirwan 4817 Robert Bruce 07 47234241 rob_don2002@outlook.com
Redcliffe 4020 Sandra McLaren 0417 625 735 sandrajean2001@hotmail.com
Waterford West 4133 Paula Annesley 0414 624 519 urwhatuthink@optusnet.com.au
West Mackay 4740 Colin Nielsen 07 4953 3218
0437 312 925
 
Wilsonton 4350 Lynelle Campbell 07 4633 3629 jacks_family@bigpond.com
Wynnum 4178 Christopher Rohde 3396 4930 therohdefamily@optusnet.com.au

 

QLD – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Beaudesert 4285 Deborah Cross 0412 738 501 andcross@bigpond.com
Biggenden 4621 Chris Fisher 4126 0248 crystalview@optusnet.com.au
Dundowran Beach 4655 Jennifer Watkins 0427 940 259 jwa35526@bigpond.com
Jimboomba 4280 Deborah Cross 0412 738 501 andcross@bigpond.com
New Beith 4124 Michelle Paige Theckston 0402 913 201< skylarkrose2001@yahoo.com
Toowoomba 4350 Julie Buza 0488 433 336 jaybee.ins@gmail.com

 

SA – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Albert Park 5014 Trevor M Howe 0419 484 107 tmhowe1@bigpond.com
Aldinga Beach 5173 Corrie Foote 0468 369 071 corriefootedhp@gmail.com
Belair 5052 Heather Patton 8278 6274 mcgregorinvestments@hotmail.com
Broadview 5083 Coralie & Warwick Jarrett 0499 551 642 cojo58@westnet.com.au
Broadview 5083 Andrew Piercy 8342 5342 ausboo@hotmail.com
Cumberland Park 5041 Susan C Robinson 0412 102 035 sue4health@adam.com.au
Grange 5022 Deborah A Durbin 0411 068 150 debdurbin@internode.on.net
Hillbank 5112 Leonie Short 8252 0486 shortees@adam.com.au
Hove 5048 Christine J Davis 8296 8963 cjdellers@gmail.com
Modbury Heights 5092 Audene Kaye Knowles 8264 3201 audene@tpg.com.au
Morphett Vale 5162 Karl Thomas 0402 228 455 dominant@karlthomas.net
North Haven 5018 Donna Hazelwood 0439 887 489 dl.hazelwood@hotmail.com
Pasadena 5042 Robyn Erskine 8277 0643 erskinerobyn@hotmail.com
Plympton 5038 Rawsons Appliances 8297 0222 plympton@rawsons.com.au
Seaton 5023 Cheryl Donaldson 0433 340 110 chedav.d@gmail.com
Unley 5061 Rawsons Appliances 8297 0222 unley@rawsons.com.au
West Lakes 5021 Maria Spinozzi 8268 1407 spinozziplumbing@gmail.com

 

SA – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Freeling 5372 Pam Mace 8525 2219 macelands6@bigpond.com
Greenhill 5140 Sheree Frost 0411 243 914 shereenew@hotmail.com
Keith 5267 Zoe Fisher 8755 3073 zoefishy@yahoo.com
Kingston SE 5275 Jane E Thorpe 8768 7267 jethorpe17@hotmail.com
Kyancutta 5651 Dianne McKenna 0427 812 048 dimck66@gmail.com
Light Pass 5355 Joan N Schiller 8562 3233 joan.schiller@internode.on.net
Mount Gambier 5290 Trudy-Anne Fiebig 8739 9276 warramont@hotkey.net.au
Mount Gambier 5290 Sandra Jean Rowe 8725 8225 sandrarowe4@hotmail.com
Murray Bridge 5253 Geoffrey William Ives 8532 4073  
Port Broughton 5522 Brenton Rosenthal 0428 418 372 brentonrosenthal@bigpond.com
Roseworthy 5371 Sharon Ann Mewett 8524 8432 sharonsoones@live.com.au
Strathalbyn 5255 Pamela Quemby 0419 528 401 pammy@pammyfrangipani.com
Tanunda 5352 Diane E Auricht 0413 275 892 aurichts@ihug.com.au

 

TAS – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Glenorchy 7010 John Dalton 6278 1329 jldaltons@gmail.com
Mount Stuart 7000 Angela Moore 03 6278 8540 ange_moore@hotmail.com
New Town 7008 John Dalton 6278 1329 jldaltons@gmail.com
Rosny Park 7018 Peter J Cashion 6248 6513 pcashion@bigpond.net.au

 

TAS – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Exeter 7275 Anita Bell 0439 947 565 bbe27861@bigpond.net.au
Legana 7277 Heather E Koerner 0458 844 095 cognac09@hotmail.com
Wynyard 7325 Sally Amelia Purton 0408 586 689  

 

VIC – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Balwyn 3103 Barry C Lyons 03 9874 5575 shay.int@bigpond.com
Belgrave 3160 Sue Burley (03) 9754 7216 sueb48@live.com
Berwick 3806 Christine A Dale 9702 5221 cdal0247@bigpond.net.au
Berwick 3806 Evol Arendse 0418 886 613 evol.a@outlook.com
Bundoora 3083 Jon Clifton 0400 376 017 jon@jonclifton.com
Rosedale 3847 Frances Foster 5158 1248 platypusponds@bordernet.com.au
Camberwell 3124 Lisa Somerville 9889 2578 lisasomerville@iprimus.com.au
Craigieburn 3064 Manuela Murer 0422 800 617 mayia27@hotmail.com
Elliminyt 3250 Susan Maree Johnson 5231 1414 suejohnson64@bigpond.com
Eltham North 3095 Sandra Davies 9439 0323 sandra.davies@bigpond.com
Emerald 3782 Glenda D Brown 5968 3691 home2genesis@yahoo.com.au
Euroa 3666 Patricia M Medland 5795 1690 pattim1@bigpond.com
Hillside 3037 David Mamo 9449 2526 josephinemamo@hotmail.com
Lalor 3075 Suzie Renda 0429 639 924 suz.renda@yahoo.com.au
Lyndhurst 3975 Gavin Peers 0450 903 655

gavin.peers73@gmail.com

Rowville 3178 Claire Hardacre 03 9780 2652 ceh@retirecom.com.au
Selby 3159 Susan Lee Burley 03 9754 7216 burley@activ8.net.au
Shepparton 3630 Phyllis Clark 5829 2684 ipclark@bigpond.com
Sunbury 3429 Julie Burns 0400 715 842 burns.julie2311@gmail.com
Wantirna South 3152 Christine A Kums 9800 2174 degaal@bigpond.net.au


VIC – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Alexandra 3714 Manuela Murer 0422 800 617 mayia27@hotmail.com
Bellbrae 3228 Janette F Rule 5261 3494  
Daylesford 3460 Margaret Botheras 5348 5513  
Dumbalk 3956 Adrienne Houghton 0407 018 652 ajh.nhadat@gmail.com
Frankston 3199 Marlene J Duniam 9783 9994 duniam1@optusnet.com.au
Geelong 3220 Joan Hansen 03 5335 7134 hanni39@bigpond.com
Kalimna 3909 Heather Jean Davey 5155 2693 ghdavey@bigpond.com
Kialla 3631 Winifred Brunner 0413 533 590 winbrunner@hotmail.com
Mooroopna 3629 Winifred Brunner 0413 533 590 winbrunner@hotmail.com
Morwell 3840 Ellen Martin 0458 212 092 ellenmartin059@gmail.com
Numurkah 3636 Winifred Brunner 0413 533 590 winbrunner@hotmail.com
Robinvale 3549 Rita Albanese 0407 806 422 ritaalbanese59@gmail.com
Sebastopol 3356 Joan Hansen 03 5335 7134 hanni39@bigpond.com
Shepparton 3630 Winifred Brunner 0413 533 590 winbrunner@hotmail.com
Tatura 3616 Winifred Brunner 0413 533 590 winbrunner@hotmail.com
Yarra Valley 3775 Sue Burley (03) 9754 7216 sueb48@live.com


WA – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Ballajura 6066 Robert Wigman 0410 285 733 ausraw@bigpond.com
Darch 6065 Judith Welch 9302 4834 trublu7@bigpond.com
Darlington 6070 Maureen Sharp 0458 660 204 dlm16@bigpond.com

Greenwood 6024

Francien Lynch 0421 423 257 francien49@gmail.com
High Wycombe 6057 Philomena Theseira 0417 936 757 pdtheseira@iinet.au
Wellard 6170 Miriam Dowson 08 94395720 miriamdowson3@gmail.com
Perth 6000 Princess D'Cruze 08 9361 4044 princessdcruze@yahoo.com.au
Roleystone 6111 Helen Heath 0400 887 562 hheath2@bigpond.com
Sorrento 6020 Jillian Parkinson 9447 7462 parkie28@hotmail.com
Stoneville 6081 Angela Ebert 0402 011 207 angela.ebert@bigpond.com
Tapping 6065 Tennille Vukovich 0414 791 859 squeekycleen@bigpond.com
Wilson 6107 Jan Chesson 9458 2896 mchesson@iinet.net.au


WA – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Albany 6330 Lucy Marchesi 9442 9858 marchesi@iinet.net.au
Australind 6233 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Boyanup 6237 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Brunswick 6224 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Bunbury 6230 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Burekup 6227 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Capel 6271 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Eaton 6232 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Gelorup 6230 Gail Freeman 9795 4955 deanandgail@hotmail.com
Gelorup 6230 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Geraldton 6530 Sharyn Giltrow 0427 032 337 shary57@hotmail.com
Harvey 6220 Pamela Griffiths 0409 296 526 pdgavalon@gmail.com
Narrogin 6312 Kerry Bryant 0428 812 607 typingandbookkeeping@westnet.com.au
Northampton 6535 Erica Teakle 0428 341 224  
Pinjarra 6208 Margaret King 9531 1508  
Wandina 6530 Katrina Thomas 0428 382 342 katrinat@westnet.com.au
Wandina 6530 Helen Miller 9964 7454 bhrjmill@bigpond.net.au

Newsletter sign up

Sign up to our newsletter below.