Consultant Finder

ACT – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Weetangera Jennifer Juelg 0417 121 577 pjuelg@bigpond.com
Wanniassa Denise Gordon 0400 738 959 misalipls21@bigpond.com

 

NSW – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Deniliquin Belinda Gaye Baker 0430 103 376 mobofbakers@gmail.com 
Tocumwal Winifred Brunner 5874 3337 winbrunner@tadaust.org.au
Bathurst Paula East 0429479628 gpeast33@gmail.com

 

NSW – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Coffs Harbour Jenny Elizabeth Shipman 02 6652 2230 jshipman4@bigpond.com
Eungai Creek Jennifer Ann Harris 6569 9129 jendan5@bigpond.com
Keperra Teresa Ann Rodda 07 3354 2789 terrijohn7@yahoo.com.au
Kingsford Francesca Mottee 9662 6363 fran.mottee@hotmail.com
Nelson Bay Claire Harris 4981 4577 dandcharris@optusnet.com.au
Nimmitabel Jeanette Rose Tahana 6454 6493 jtahana@bigpond.com
Razorback Gae Fenton 0424 776 838 gaefenton@gmail.com
Sawtell Chery Lane 6658 3301 cheslane@hotmail.com
Shoalhaven Heads Margo Blackley 4448 8507 margo.blackley@bigpond.com
Thurgoona Gail Maree Tuttle 6043 2423 galiantut@hotmail.com
Tweed Heads Caryn A Hill 0409 420 498 caryn@hillsalive.net
Wellington Paula East 6846 7471 gpeast@bordernet.com.au

 

QLD – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Burleigh Heads Eric Rollings 5576 5906 marilynro@hotmail.com
Clermont Ann Smith 0427 890 264 pnanjm@bigpond.com
Collingwood Park John Hutchins 0412 112 469  
Dumbalk Adrienne Houghton 0407 018 652 ajh.nhadat@gmail.com
Deception Bay Sandra Neale 0406 677 039 SandraDeniseNeale@outlook.com
Flagstone Jimboomba Tony Loibl 5547 7731 beatboil@bigpond.com.au
Harlston Blair Jones 0403 620 041 blairalycejones@gmail.com
Loganlea Anita Williams 07 3200 4328 dawilliams4@bigpond.com
Montville Gae Smith 07 5442 9428 smix4@westnet.com.au
Raceview Lisa Lawrence 0424 374 493 bellarosa2014@hotmail.com
Roadvale Leone Oakhill 0419 738 534 breathe@bigpond.net.au
Runaway Bay Olivia Johnston 5529 2612 obj.33@bigpond.com
Springwood Paula Annesley 3208 0389 urwhatuthink@optusnet.com.au
Stafford Heights Anne & Graeme Tann 0411 559 144 graemetann@optusnet.com.au
Strathpine Lesley Ridge 0410 796 174 ugotheridges1@bigpond.com
Townsville Robert Bruce 07 47234241 rob_don2002@outlook.com
Warner Sandra McLaren 0417 625 735 sandrajean2001@hotmail.com
Wilsonton Lynelle Campbell 07 4633 3629 jacks_family@bigpond.com
Wynnum Christopher Rohde 3396 4930 therohdefamily@optusnet.com.au
Ormiston Geoffrey Murrell 07 3286 7697 murrellspharmacy@bigpond.com
West Mackay Colin Nielsen 07 4953 3218  

 

QLD – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Biggenden Chris Fisher 4126 0248 crystalview@optusnet.com.au
Dundowran Beach Jennifer Watkins 0427 940 259 jwa35526@bigpond.com
West Mackay Colin Nielsen 07 4953 3218  

 

SA – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Adelaide Harvey Norman – City Cross 8168 8800  
Albert Park Trevor M Howe 8347 4067 tmhowe1@bigpond.com
Belair Heather Patton 8278 6274 mcgregorinvestments@hotmail.com
Broadview Coralie J Jarrett 8261 8894 cojo58@westnet.com.au
Carlisle Princess D’Cruze 9361 4044 princessdcruze@yahoo.com.au
Cumberland Park Susan C Robinson 0412 102 035 sue4health@adam.com.au
Fulham Gardens Susanne Keane 8355 2332 sue.keane53@gmail.com
Gepps Cross Harvey Norman – Gepps Cross 08 8342 8888 david.sherwood@au.harveynorman.com
Grange Deborah A Durbin 0411 068 150 debdurbin@internode.on.net
Hackham West Melinda Brewster 0417 845 694 candles4free@gmail.com
Hallett Cove Susan V Shaw 8321 9142 espevents@adam.com.au
Hillbank Leonie Short 8252 0486 shortees@adam.com.au
Hove Christine J Davis 8296 8963 cjdellers@gmail.com
Ingle Farm Kylie Rathjen 0478 092 462 rathjen02@hotmail.com
Kidman Park Cosimo V Cavallaro 8352 5362 woof221@optusnet.com.au
Kingswood Bevan Lawry 0408 814 248 lawryba@gmail.com
Marion Harvey Norman – Marion 8375 7750  
Mile End Harvey Norman – Factory Outlet 8150 8045 christine.carusi@au.harveynorman.com
Modbury Heights Audene Kaye Knowles 8264 3201 audene@tpg.com.au
Morphett Vale Karl Thomas 0402 228 455 dominant@karlthomas.net
Narrogin Kerry L Bryant 0428 812 607  
Aldinga Beach Corrie Foote 0468 369 071 corriefootedhp@gmail.com
Broadview/Clearview Andrew Piercy 8342 5342 ausboo@hotmail.com
West Lakes Maria Spinozzi 8268 1407 spinozziplumbing@gmail.com
Seaton Cheryl Donaldson 0433 340 110 chedav.d@gmail.com

 

SA – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Freeling Pam Mace 8525 2219 macelands6@bigpond.com
Goolwa Beach Des Arthur 0416 054 217 canhappen2u@gmail.com
Greenhill Sheree Frost 0411 243 914 shereenew@hotmail.com
Hope Valley Ivy J Munchenberg 8265 7193  
Keith Zoe Fisher 8755 3073 zoefishy@yahoo.com
Kingston SE Jane E Thorpe 8768 7267 jethorpe17@hotmail.com
Light Pass Joan N Schiller 8562 3233 joan.schiller@internode.on.net
Mount Gambier Trudy-Anne Fiebig 8739 9276 warramont@hotkey.net.au
Mount Gambier Sandra Jean Rowe 8725 8225 sandrarowe4@hotmail.com
Port Broughton Brenton Rosenthal 0428 418 372 brentonrosenthal@bigpond.com
Roseworthy Sharon Ann Mewett 8524 8432 sharonsoones@live.com.au
Strathalbyn Lynette Ayres 0418 425 641 greywolf458@hotmail.com
Strathalbyn Pamela Quemby 0419 528 401 pammy@pammyfrangipani.com
Tanunda Diane E Auricht 0413 275 892 aurichts@ihug.com.au
Whyalla Alan Raymond Jones 0437 629 415 alliz53@bigpond.com
Riverland Rose Willis 0438 161 381 rawillis@bigpond.net.au

 

TAS – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Lauderdale Genevieve Koning 0448 683 722 genjules@hotmail.com
Legana Heather E Koerner 0458 844 095 cognac09@hotmail.com
Mount Stuart Angela Moore 03 6278 8540 ange_moore@hotmail.com
Rosny Park Peter J Cashion 6248 6513 pcashion@bigpond.net.au

 

TAS – Regional

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Exeter Anita Bell 0439 947 565 bbe27861@bigpond.net.au
Hadspen Penny J Porte 6393 6573  

 

VIC – Metropolitan

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Brookfield Marion W Townsend 8746 2236 mariont@iinet.net.au
Balwyn Barry C Lyons 03 9874 5575 shay.int@bigpond.com
Berwick Christine A Dale 9702 5221 cdal0247@bigpond.net.au
Berwick Evol J Arendse 9702 1050 evol5@bigpond.com
Cabbage Tree Creek Frances Foster 5158 1248 platypusponds@bordernet.com.au
Camberwell Lisa Somerville 9889 2578 lisasomerville@iprimus.com.au
Craigieburn Manuela Murer 0422 800 617 mayia27@hotmail.com
Dingley Village Jan McInnes 03 9551 9431 jannls@bigpond.net.au
Elliminyt Susan Maree Johnson 5231 1414 suejohnson64@bigpond.com
Eltham Nth Sandra Davies 9439 0323 sandra.davies@bigpond.com
Emerald Glenda D Brown 5968 3691 home2genesis@yahoo.com.au
Euroa Patricia M Medland 5795 1690 pattim1@bigpond.com
Hillside David Mamo 9449 2526 josephinemamo@hotmail.com
Kurunjang Janine Courtney 0425 771 328 janine-08@hotmail.com
Lalor Suzie Renda 0429 639 924 suz.renda@yahoo.com.au
Lyndhurst Wendy Medley 0400 927 125 wendy.m60@hotmail.com
Merbein Caroline M Williamson 5025 2005 carokim@optusnet.com.au
Mt Evelyn Jennifer Heyde 9736 3351 jenny@eimatech.com
Rowville Claire Hardacre 03 9780 2652 ceh@retirecom.com.au
Selby Susan Lee Burley 03 9754 7216 burley@activ8.net.au
Shepparton Phyllis Clark 5829 2684 ipclark@bigpond.com
Sunbury Julie Burns 0400 715 842 burns.julie2311@gmail.com
Wantirna South Christine A Kums 9800 2174 degaal@bigpond.net.au
Narre Warren North Joanne Mahoney 0438 944 349 jogirlhoney@yahoo.com.au


VIC – Regional

 

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Alexandra Manuela Murer 0422 800 617 mayia27@hotmail.com
Ballarat Joan Hansen 03 5335 7134 hansenjd@optusnet.com.au
Bellbrae Janette F Rule 5261 3494  
Daylesford Margaret Botheras 5348 5513  
Frankston Marlene J Duniam 9783 9994 duniam1@optusnet.com.au
Frankston Joan P Zivchak 0401 032 077 joanzivchak@retirevic.com.au
Jeparit Meduline Dauphin 0402 348 140 save4you22@gmail.com
Kalimna Heather Jean Davey 5155 2693 ghdavey@bigpond.com
Mooroopna Angela Church 0409 701 486 akchurch@bigpond.com
Morwell Ellen Martin 0458 212 092 ellenmartin059@gmail.com


WA – Metropolitan

 

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Alexandra Hills Leesa King 0439 956 558 garlee@bigpond.net.au
Ballajura Robert Wigman 9249 4127 ausraw@bigpond.com
Bedfordaile Kerry Curry 0417 939 005 kerrycurry@bigpond.com
Beldon Trish Correlje 0417 042 931 corrbeld1@bigpond.com
Clarkson Susan O’Connor 0407 062 505 susanoconnor54@gmail.com
Cuballing Gail Davies 0427 447 366 gaildavies@westnet.com.au
Darch Judith Welch 9302 4834 trublu7@bigpond.com
Greenmont Theresa Middis 9294 4579 omega.1@bigpond.com
Greenwood Francien Lynch 0421 423 257 francien49@gmail.com
High Wycombe Philomena Theseira 0417 936 757 pdtheseira@iinet.au
Joondalup Margaret Mijat 9301 4008 margaret@funstartforkids.com.au
Roleystone Helen Heath 0400 887 562 hheath2@bigpond.com
Sorrento Jillian Parkinson 9447 7462 parkie28@hotmail.com
Stoneville Angela Ebert 0402 011 207 angela.ebert@bigpond.com
Swan View Laureen Hamersveld 0411 277 712 jhamers@optusnet.com.au
Tapping Tennille Vukovich 0414 791 859 squeekycleen@bigpond.com
Kwinana Miriam Dowson 08 94395720 lavenderblue87@msn .com
Wilson Jan Cheeson 9458 2896 mcheesson@iinet.au
Yarloop Christine Ryan 0419 848 085 chrisyan02@hotmail.com
Vasse Kim Ridge 0419 906 617 kim.adrian1@bigpond.com
Atwell Debbie Allegretta 0432 251 246 debstar.1@hotmail.com
Orelia Carol Van Vliet 0421 600 331 cmva51@bigpond.net.au
East Victoria Park Valerie Sawbridge 0468899532 elfinoak@yahoo.com.au


WA – Regional

 

AreaConsultant NamePhone NumberEmail Address
Albany Lucy Marchesi 9442 9858 marchesi@iinet.net.au
Mt Helena Clare Rowson 0412 820 912 dan.clare@bigpond.com
Narrogin Kerry Bryant 0428 812 607 typingandbookkeeping@westnet.com.au
Northam Gillian Reynolds 9622 9594  
Northampton Erica Teakle 0428 341 224  
Pinjarra Margaret King 9531 1508  
Wandina Katrina Thomas 0428 382 342 katrina@westnet.com.au
Gelorup Gail Freeman 9795 4955 deanandgail@hotmail.com
Wandina Geraldton Helen Miller 9964 7454 bhrjmill@bigpond.net.au

Newsletter sign up

Sign up to our newsletter below.